Kayla Curry
Board Chair

Jennifer McCoy
Chair Elect

Paula Milton
Second Chair Elect

Justin Willis

Michelle Willis

Victor Wynn
Past Chair

2022-2023 Board Members

Kayla Curry – Board Chair
Founder and president of Organization Impact

Jennifer McCoy – Chair Elect
Founder of the Law Office of Jennifer McCoy

Paula Milton – Second Chair Elect
Nashville Convention & Visitors Corp.

Justin Willis – Treasurer
Wilson Bank & Trust – West End

Michelle Willis – Secretary
Wilson Bank & Trust – Hermitage

Victor Wynn – Past Chair
The Temple Church

Kelly Milam – Alumni Chair
Community Health Systems

Randy Purcell – Events Chair
Self-employed artist

Margaret Keck – Learning Chair
Metropolitan Government of Nashville and Davidson County

Susan Sizemore – Marketing Chair

Vincent Kelly – Mentorship Chair
Azko Nobel

John Doerge – Program Chair

Lillian Williams – Recruitment Chair
O’Neil Hagaman PPLC

Ann Parker – Selection Chair

Deann Bradford – Executive Director